

## 2021-22 Local Innovation Plan Committee

Dr. Ken Gregorski	Superintendent
Leslie Haack	Deputy Superintendent
Dr. Christine Caskey	Chief Academic Officer
Brian Schuss	Chief Human Resources Officer
Chris Morgan	Assistant Superintendent for Secondary School Leadership and Support
Jeff Stocks	Assistant Superintendent for Secondary School Leadership and Support
Dr. Vonda Washington	Assistant Superintendent for Elementary School Leadership and Support
Dr. Dawn Carlson-Scruggs	Assistant Superintendent for Elementary School Leadership and Support
Ronnie Edwards	Assistant Superintendent for School Leadership and Support

## **Central Office Support**

Dr. Gwen Coffey	Executive Director for Special Education
Natalie Martinez	Executive Director for Research, Assessment and Accountability
Dr. Kim Lawson	Executive Director for Elementary Curriculum and Instruction
Dr. Sanee Bell	Executive Director for Secondary Curriculum and Instruction
Dr. Neta Hill	Executive Director for Human Resources
Dr. Sarah Martin	Director for Career and Technical Education
Sherri Ashorn	SHARS & Discipline Administrator
Ashley Laird	CTE Instructional Specialist (Agricultural Science)
Kristi Archer	CTE Instructional Specialist (Human Services & Hospitality)
Kelli Davidson	Instructional Officer for Psychological Services
Donna Minix	Coordinator for Campus Administrative Support
Angele Fowler	Coordinator for Academic Counseling
Anne McHale-Miller	Coordinator of Social Work Services

## **Campus Staff**

Julie Hinson	Principal, Morton Ranch High School
Dr. Andrew Lowry	Principal, Woodcreek Junior High
Carrie Lowery	Principal, Katy Junior High
Norma Martinez	Principal, Memorial Parkway Elementary
Martha Pulido	Principal, Sundown Elementary
Richard Merriman	Principal, Raines
Kelley Krilla	Principal, Miller Career and Technology Center
Janelle Coleman	Principal, Opportunity Awareness Center
Mona Macia	Elementary Instructional Coach, PE
Yolanda Clarke	High School Instructional Coach, OTHS
Valerie Davenport	Junior High Instructional Coach, AJH and BDJH
Rachel Rice	High School Instructional Coach, MRHS
Daniela Assing	Campus LSSP, OTHS
Krystal Hobson	Secondary Campus Social Worker
Angelina Kelly	Elementary Campus Social Worker
Theresa Janda	Professional Campus Registrar
Hellen Cochran	College and Career Facilitator
Kelly Lowe	Elementary Counselor
Arthrayia "Love" Tompkins	Secondary Counselor
Julia Arcuri	District-Wide Elementary Teacher of the Year
Rachelle Isaacson	District-Wide Secondary Teacher of the Year
Kimberly Peterson	Previous District-Wide Elementary Teacher of the Year
Kara Lowery	Previous District-Wide Secondary Teacher of the Year

## **Community Member**

Cathleen Pittman
Nadine Cyr
Sophia Winkle