Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Katy Independent School District

Office of Counseling

​Staff Directory​

Jump To:     Counseling     


Christy Maeker
Director, Office of Counseling
Stacie Zimmerman
Counseling Specialist, Office of Counseling
Anne McHale-Miller
Social Worker, Office of Counseling
Elizabeth (Ann) Meyer
Student Support Specialist, Office of Counseling
Lisa Torres
Administrative Assistant to Director, Office of Counseling
Amanda Trevizo
Administrative Assistant to Counseling Specialist, Office of  Counseling
TEA District"A"  Rating
Katy ISD Facebook    Katy ISD Twitter    Katy ISD YouTube

6301 S. Stadium Lane - Katy TX 77494 | 281.396.6000 | Login | Accessibility

It is the policy of Katy ISD not to discriminate on the basis of sex, disability, race, religion, color, gender, age, or national origin
in its educational programs and/or activities, including career and technology programs, nor in its employment practices
and to provide equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Katy ISD is not responsible for the content on external websites or servers.